Home Books Authors About Us Contact
Your cart is empty.

Books - Steampunk International

Steampunk International

by Pedro Cipriano, Jonathan Green, Magdalena Hai, Anne Leinonen, George Mann, J.S. Meresmaa, Derry O'Dowd, Diana Pinguicha, Anton Stark

The English language edition of an anthology showcasing the very best steampunk stories from three different countries released by three different publishers in three different languages.

From the UK, George Mann (a new Newbury & Hobbes tale), Jonathan Green (a new Pax Brittania tale), and Derry O’Dowd; from Finland, Magdalena Hai (winner of the Atorox Award and the Finnish Literary Export Prize), multiple award-winning Anne Leinonen, and J.S. Meresmaa (whose work has been shortlisted for  the Anni Polva, Kuvastaja, and Atorox Awards); and from Portugal, Anton Stark, Diana Pinguicha, and Pedro Cipriano (winner of Fórum Fantástico's Choice of the Year Award).

Introduction by Ian Whates
Steampunk UK
Seasons of Wither – George Mann
Reckless Engineering – Jonathan Green
The Athenian Dinner Party – Derry O’Dowd
Steampunk Finland
Foreword by J.S. Meresmaa
The Winged Man Isaac – Magdalena Hai
The Cylinder Hat – Anne Leinonen
Augustine – J.S. Meresmaa
Steampunk Portugal
Foreword by Pedro Cipriano
Videri Quam Esse – Anton Stark
The Desert Spider – Pedro Cipriano
Heart of Stone – Diana Pinguicha 


Available as a limited edition hardback, signed by the UK authors, paperback, and eBook.

The Finnish language edition of this book is available from Osuuskumma.
The Portuguese language edition is available from Editorial Divergência

£12.99 (Paperback)
£24.99 (Signed HB LTD ED)
Published: 17/07/2018
Cat. Number: NCP168
Dimensions: A5 (5.83 × 8.27 inches)
Pages: 202 pp.
ISBN: 978-1-910935-92-7
Editor: Ian Whates
Language: English
Buy Paperback or Signed Hardback Limited Edition

£12.99 (Paperback)

£24.99 (Signed HB LTD ED)

Buy Ebook

Back to Book List, Books by Pedro Cipriano, Books by Jonathan Green, Books by Magdalena Hai, Books by Anne Leinonen, Books by George Mann, Books by J.S. Meresmaa, Books by Derry O'Dowd, Books by Diana Pinguicha, Books by Anton Stark , Anthologies , Science Fiction

Home   Books   Authors   About Us   Contact   Site map  

© 2015 - 2024 NewCon Press. All works contained on this page are the copyright of the respective owners.