Home Books Authors About Us Contact
Your cart is empty.

Books - Legends 3

Legends 3

Stories in Honour of David Gemmell

by Neal Asher, RJ Barker, K.T. Davies, Shona Kinsella, Gail Z. Martin, Keris McDonald, Stan Nicholls, Ben North, Den Patrick, Stephen Poore, Justina Robson, Anna Smith Spark, Danie Ware, Nick Watkinson, Richard Webb

David Gemmell passed away in 2006, leaving behind a legacy of memorable characters, epic settings, and thrilling tales. In the Legends anthologies, today's finest fantasy authors pay homage to one of fantasy fiction's greatest ever writers. Full of swordplay, treachery, deeds both dark and noble, with cunning thieves and wily tricksters, blood-thirsty gods and flawed heroes - welcome to Legends.  


1. Introduction by Stan Nicholls

2. Blood Debt – Gail Z. Martin

3. A God’s Mercy – Richard Webb

4. Berserker Captain – Neal Asher

5. The Price of Passage – Keris McDonald

6. Summoner – Danie Ware

7. Pelicos the Brave and the Princess of Kalakhadze – Steven Poore

8. The Timekeeper’s Tarot – Den Patrick

9. Her Grail – Ben North

10. Piercing the Mist – Shona Kinsella

11. Chosen of the Slain – K.T. Davies

12. The Dying Land – Nick Watkinson

13. A Hero of Her People – Anna Smith Spark

14. All Deaths Well Intention’d – RJ Barker

15. By Any Other Name – Justina Robson

    About the Authors

The book is available as an A5 paperback and a special edition hardback signed by all the authors and limited to just 100 numbered copies. The Signed Limited Edition Hardback has Sold Out.

£12.99 (Paperback)
Published: 28/05/2019
Cat. Number: NCP195
Pages: 276 pp.
ISBN: 978-1-912950-20-1
Editor: Ian Whates
Cover Artist: Dominic Harman
Language: English
Buy Paperback

£12.99 (Paperback)

Buy Ebook

Back to Book List, Books by Neal Asher, Books by RJ Barker, Books by K.T. Davies, Books by Shona Kinsella, Books by Gail Z. Martin, Books by Keris McDonald, Books by Stan Nicholls, Books by Ben North, Books by Den Patrick, Books by Stephen Poore, Books by Justina Robson, Books by Anna Smith Spark, Books by Danie Ware, Books by Nick Watkinson, Books by Richard Webb , Anthologies , Fantasy

Home   Books   Authors   About Us   Contact   Site map  

© 2015 - 2024 NewCon Press. All works contained on this page are the copyright of the respective owners.