Home Books Authors About Us Contact
Your cart is empty.

Books - Celebration


Commemorating 50 Years Of The British Science Fiction Assoc

by Brian Aldiss, Stephen Baxter, Molly Brown, Pat Cadigan, Jon Courtenay Grimwood, M. John Harrison, Dave Hutchinson, Kim Lakin, Ian R. MacLeod, Ken MacLeod, Christopher Priest, Alastair Reynolds, Adam Roberts, Brian Stableford, Tricia Sullivan, Ian Watson, Liz Williams

Seventeen original stories from some of the the biggest names in British Science Fiction, written to commemorate the 50th anniversary of the oldest science fiction organisation in the world:    
1.  The BSFA – An Appreciation – Pat Cadigan 
2.  The Jubilee Plot – Stephen Baxter
3.  Wilson at Woking – Ken MacLeod
4.  The Killing Fields – Kim Lakin-Smith
5.  Having the Time of His Life – Ian Watson
6.  The Dog Hypnotist – Tricia Sullivan 
7.  The Crack Angel – Jon Courtenay Grimwood
8.  Keep Smiling with Great Minutes – M. John Harrison
9.  Living with the Dead – Molly Brown
10. Next to Godliness – Brian Stableford
11. Mellowing Grey – Dave Hutchinson
12. At Shadow Cope – Liz Williams
13. Peculiar Bone, Unimaginable Key – Brian Aldiss
14. Deciduous Trees – Martin Sketchley
15. Soirée – Alastair Reynolds
16. On the Sighting of Other Islands – Ian R. MacLeod
17. Fireflies – Christopher Priest
18. The Man of the Strong Arm – Adam Roberts 
19. An Afterword – Ian Whates

£9.99 (Paperback)
Published: 30/03/2008
Dimensions: A5 (5.83 × 8.27 inches)
Pages: 242 pp.
ISBN: 978-0-9555791-4-1
Editor: Ian Whates
Cover Artist: Vincent Chong
Language: English
Buy Paperback

£9.99 (Paperback)

Back to Book List, Books by Brian Aldiss, Books by Stephen Baxter, Books by Molly Brown, Books by Pat Cadigan, Books by Jon Courtenay Grimwood, Books by M. John Harrison, Books by Dave Hutchinson, Books by Kim Lakin, Books by Ian R. MacLeod, Books by Ken MacLeod, Books by Christopher Priest, Books by Alastair Reynolds, Books by Adam Roberts, Books by Brian Stableford, Books by Tricia Sullivan, Books by Ian Watson, Books by Liz Williams , Anthologies , Science Fiction

Home   Books   Authors   About Us   Contact   Site map  

© 2015 - 2024 NewCon Press. All works contained on this page are the copyright of the respective owners.