Home Books Authors About Us Contact
Your cart is empty.

Books - Hauntings


by Ian Whates, Liz Williams, Theresa Derwin, Amanda Hemingway, Paul Kane, Kim Lakin-Smith, Tanith Lee, Alison Littlewood, Mark Morris, Marion Pitman, Marie O'Regan, Robert Shearman, Sarah Singleton, Adrian Tchaikovsky, Adele Wearing, Mark West

Have you ever felt watched by unseen eyes or imagined a caress when there is no one near to touch you…? The realm of spirits lurks just beyond our perception; some are lost, some are lonely, but others are angry, malicious, and hell-bent on vengeance against the living.  Hauntings collects fifteen original ghost stories into one terrifying bundle. Lock the doors, settle into a comfortable armchair, and prepare to be chilled…

1. Intro – Adele Wearing
2. Don’t Listen – Ian Whates
3. The Cradle in the Corner – Marie O’Regan
4. On the Grey Road – Alison Littlewood
5. Not a Cat Person – Adrian Tchaikovsky
6. Fog on the Old Coast Road – Mark West
7. Dark Peak – Kim Lakin-Smith
8. The Things I See – Theresa Derwin
9. Presence – Paul Kane
10. Starcross – Liz Williams
11. Forward and Back, Change Places – Marion Pitman
12. Long Dene Mill – Sarah Singleton
13. The White Otter – Amanda Hemingway
14. The Ghost (In Two Letters) – Tanith Lee
15. The Scariest Place in the World – Mark Morris
16. Simon Harries – Robert Shearman 
17. About the Authors

Available as an A5 paperback and a Special hardback edition limited to just 100 numbered copies, signed by all the authors.

Published: 10/06/2012
Cat. Number: NCP051
Pages: 208 pp.
ISBN: 9781907069420
Editor: Ian Whates
Cover Artist: Ben Baldwin
Typesetter: Ian Whates
Language: English

Buy Ebook

Back to Book List, Books by Ian Whates, Books by Liz Williams, Books by Theresa Derwin, Books by Amanda Hemingway, Books by Paul Kane, Books by Kim Lakin-Smith, Books by Tanith Lee, Books by Alison Littlewood, Books by Mark Morris, Books by Marion Pitman, Books by Marie O'Regan, Books by Robert Shearman, Books by Sarah Singleton, Books by Adrian Tchaikovsky, Books by Adele Wearing, Books by Mark West , Anthologies , Horror

Home   Books   Authors   About Us   Contact   Site map  

© 2015 - 2021 NewCon Press. All works contained on this page are the copyright of the respective owners.