Home Books Authors About Us Contact
Your cart is empty.

Books - Time Pieces

Time Pieces

by Ian Whates, Liz Williams, Stephen Baxter, Steve Cockayne, Jon Courtenay Grimwood, Mark Robson, Sarah Singleton, Ian Watson

Where it all began. Intended to be a one-off book published as a fund raiser, Time Pieces was released as a signed limited edition paperback, printed on high-quality paper, in a limited run of 500. Within six months the book had largely sold out, and within a year there were no copies remaining.

1. Introduction                                                                   

2. Caer Cold – Liz Williams          

3. State Your Name – Jon Courtenay Grimwood 

4. The Disappeared – Sarah Singleton   

5. The Globe of the Genius – Ian Watson    

6. Minstrels’ Fold – Steve Cockayne 

7. A Very British Paranorm – Stephen Baxter  

8. The Chalice – Mark Robson    

9. It’s About Time! – Ian Whates 

Published: 15/11/2006
Editor: Ian Whates
Cover Artist: Fangorn
Language: English

Back to Book List, Books by Ian Whates, Books by Liz Williams, Books by Stephen Baxter, Books by Steve Cockayne, Books by Jon Courtenay Grimwood, Books by Mark Robson, Books by Sarah Singleton, Books by Ian Watson , Anthologies , Fantasy , Science Fiction

Home   Books   Authors   About Us   Contact   Site map  

© 2015 - 2022 NewCon Press. All works contained on this page are the copyright of the respective owners.