Home Books Authors About Us Contact
Your cart is empty.

Books - Cold Grey Stones

Cold Grey Stones

Imaginings 1

by Tanith Lee

Cold Grey Stones was the very first in the Imaginings series: single author collections containing previously uncollected stories, published as signed limited edition hardbacks (no paperback) and available by subscription.

The book contained eleven stories, five of which were original to this volume.

Released in January 2012, the book sold out in six weeks. In November 2013, to mark Tanith being awarded a Lifetime Achievment Award at World Fantasycon, an expanded version of this collection, Colder Greyer Stones, was released as a paperback.

1. Introduction
2. Clockatrice
3. Malicious Springs
4. The Greyve
5. The Heart of Ice
6. Calinnen
7. En Forêt Noire
8. Fr’eulogy
9. The God Orkrem
10. In the Country of the Blind
11. My Heart: A Stone
12. Killing Her
13. About the Author

Published: 15/01/2012
Pages: 176 pp.
Cover Artist: John Kaiine
Language: English

Back to Book List, Books by Tanith Lee , Collections , Fantasy , Horror , NP Novellas

Home   Books   Authors   About Us   Contact   Site map  

© 2015 - 2022 NewCon Press. All works contained on this page are the copyright of the respective owners.