Home Books Authors About Us Contact
Your cart is empty.

Books - A Time for Grief

A Time for Grief

Tales of the Apt 2

by Adrian Tchaikovsky

A new collection of stories that shed fresh light on the dangerous and complex world of the insect-kinden, including three that are previously unpublished. The Tales of the Apt series provides a different perspective on the fantastic realm first encountered in the author’s best-selling Shadows of the Apt series, gathering together short stories from disparate places and supplementing them with a wealth of new tales written especially for these books. A must read for any fan of the Shadows of the Apt books, where epic fantasy meets steampunk, science, and so much more.

1. Introduction                                   
2. Loyalties                                       
3. Bones                                          
4. Queen of the Night                    
5. Fallen Heroes                               
6. The Price of Salt                         
7. The Naturalist                              
8. The Last Ironclad                       
9. Alicaea’s Children                                
10. A Time for Grief                               
11. The Peacemongers  

Available as an A5 paperback and a special hardback edition signed by the author and limited to just 100 numbered copies.
£12.99 (Paperback)
£24.99 (Signed HB LTD ED)
Published: 24/04/2017
Cat. Number: NCP122
Dimensions: A5 (5.83 × 8.27 inches)
Pages: 256 pp.
ISBN: 978-1-910935-46-0
Cover Artist: Jon Sullivan
Typesetter: Ian Whates
Language: English
Buy Paperback or Signed Hardback Limited Edition

£12.99 (Paperback)

£24.99 (Signed HB LTD ED)

Buy Ebook

Back to Book List, Books by Adrian Tchaikovsky , Collections , Fantasy

Home   Books   Authors   About Us   Contact   Site map  

© 2015 - 2024 NewCon Press. All works contained on this page are the copyright of the respective owners.