Home Books Authors About Us Contact
Your cart is empty.


Ian Whates

(also Proprietor and Commissioning Editor)

Ian Whates is the author of six novels to date: Pelquin’s Comet (April 2015), the City of 100 Rows trilogy (Angry Robot), and the Noise duology (Solaris). Sixty-odd of his short stories have appeared in various venues, two of which were shortlisted for BSFA Awards, and his second collection Growing Pains (PS Publishing) appeared in 2013. Ian has edited some two dozen anthologies, one of which, Solaris Rising 2, was shortlisted for the Philip K. Dick Award in 2014. Ian also runs multiple award-winning independent publisher NewCon Press, which he founded by accident in 2006.

Books Books by Ian Whates


Home   Books   Authors   About Us   Contact   Site map  

© 2015 - 2019 NewCon Press. All works contained on this page are the copyright of the respective owners.