Home Books Authors About Us Contact
Your cart is empty.


Mark Morris

Mark Morris has written over thirty books, among which are the novels Toady, Stitch, The Immaculate, The Secret of Anatomy, Fiddleback, The Deluge and four books in the popular Doctor Who range. He is also the author of three short story collections, Close to the Bone; Long Shadows, Nightmare Light and Wrapped In Skin, and several novellas. He is also the editor of the Spectral Book of Horror (two volumes) and and, as editor, New Fears (two volumes).

Books Books by Mark Morris


Home   Books   Authors   About Us   Contact   Site map  

2015 - 2024 NewCon Press. All works contained on this page are the copyright of the respective owners.