Home Books Authors About Us Contact
Your cart is empty.


Den Patrick

Den Patrick is the author of The Erebus Sequence, published in 2014, and was nominated for British Fantasy Award for Best Newcomer in 2015. Witchsign is the first of the three books in The Ashen Torment series, published by Harper Voyager. He lives in London with his wife and two cats.

Books Books by Den Patrick
Twitter @Den_Patrick


Home   Books   Authors   About Us   Contact   Site map  

2015 - 2024 NewCon Press. All works contained on this page are the copyright of the respective owners.