Home Books Authors About Us Contact
Your cart is empty.


Adrian Tchaikovsky

Adrian Tchaikovsky is the author of the acclaimed ten-book Shadows of the Apt series starting with Empire in Black and Gold (Tor UK). His other works include novels Guns of the Dawn and Children of Time and the new series Echoes of the Fall, starting with The Tiger and the Wolf (all Tor UK), short story collection Feast and Famine (Newcon Press) and novellas The Bloody Deluge and Even in the Cannonís Mouth, both for Abaddon. He has also written numerous short stories and been shortlisted for the David Gemmell Legend Award, the British Fantasy Award and the Arthur C. Clarke Award.

Books Books by Adrian Tchaikovsky


Home   Books   Authors   About Us   Contact   Site map  

© 2015 - 2024 NewCon Press. All works contained on this page are the copyright of the respective owners.