Home Books Authors About Us Contact
Your cart is empty.


Chris Beckett

Chris Beckettís Elastic Press collection, The Turing Test, was the winner of the Edge Hill Prize in 2009. His second collection, The Peacock Cloak, was published by NewCon Press, which also published a new and revised edition of his second novel, Marcher, in 2014. His most recent book is Daughter of Eden, published by Corvus in 2016, his fifth novel and the third and final instalment of the Eden series. The first Eden novel, Dark Eden, won the Arthur C. Clark award in 2012. Chris lives with his wife and dog in Cambridge.

Books Books by Chris Beckett


Home   Books   Authors   About Us   Contact   Site map  

© 2015 - 2018 NewCon Press. All works contained on this page are the copyright of the respective owners.