Home Books Authors About Us Contact
Your cart is empty.


Chris Beckett

Chris Beckett published his first short story in Interzone in 1990. He is the author of six novels and three short story collections. His novel Dark Eden won the Arthur C. Clarke award in 2012. His short story collection, The Turing Test, won the Edge Hill Prize in 2009. His most recent novel is America City. His new short story collection, Spring Tide, was published in Jan 2018. A former social worker and social work lecturer, Chris lives with his wife and dog in Cambridge.

Books Books by Chris Beckett
Official Site www.chris-beckett.com


Home   Books   Authors   About Us   Contact   Site map  

2015 - 2024 NewCon Press. All works contained on this page are the copyright of the respective owners.