Home Books Authors About Us Contact
Your cart is empty.


Janet Edwards

Janet Edwards is the author of the Earth Girl trilogy. As a child, she read a huge amount of science fiction and fantasy. She studied Maths at Oxford, and went on to suffer years of writing unbearably complicated technical documents before deciding to write something that was fun for a change. She has a husband, a son, a lot of books, and an aversion to housework. Find out more at Janetís website: www.janetedwards.com

Books Books by Janet Edwards


Home   Books   Authors   About Us   Contact   Site map  

© 2015 - 2024 NewCon Press. All works contained on this page are the copyright of the respective owners.