Home Books Authors About Us Contact
Your cart is empty.


Michael Marshall Smith

Michael Marshall Smith is a novelist and screenwriter. Under this name he has published over eighty short stories and four novels Only Forward, Spares, One of Us and The Servants winning the Philip K. Dick, International Horror Guild, and August Derleth awards, along with the Prix Bob Morane in France. He has won the British Fantasy Award for Best Short Fiction four times, more than any other author. Writing as Michael Marshall, he has published seven internationally-bestselling thrillers including The Straw Men series, The Intruders recently a BBC series starring John Simm and Mira Sorvino and Killer Move. His most recent novel is We Are Here. He lives in Santa Cruz, California, with his wife, son, and two cats.


Home   Books   Authors   About Us   Contact   Site map  

2015 - 2024 NewCon Press. All works contained on this page are the copyright of the respective owners.