Home Books Authors About Us Contact
Your cart is empty.


Mike O’Driscoll

Mike O’Driscoll lives and works in Swansea. When not writing he works with adults with mental health problems. His fiction has been published in Black Static, Interzone, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Crimewave and in numerous anthologies, including Inferno, The Dark, Gathering the Bones, The Year’s Best Fantasy and Horror, Mammoth Book of Best New Horror, and in the recent anthology of Bird related horror, Black Feathers. His first collection, Unbecoming, was published by Elastic Press in 2006, while TTS Press published his novella, Eyepennies in 2012. His new collection, The Dream Operator, is forthcoming from Undertow Press in July 2017.

Books Books by Mike O’Driscoll


Home   Books   Authors   About Us   Contact   Site map  

© 2015 - 2024 NewCon Press. All works contained on this page are the copyright of the respective owners.