Home Books Authors About Us Contact
Your cart is empty.


Jeff Gardiner

Jeff Gardiner is the author of five novels: Pica, Falco, Igboland, Myopia and Treading On Dreams, a collection of short stories, and a work of non-fiction. Many of his short stories have appeared in anthologies, magazines and websites. Pica is the first in the Gaia trilogy – a fantasy of transformation and ancient magic, which Michael Moorcock described as: “An engrossing and original story, beautifully told. Wonderful!” “Reading is a form of escapism, and in Gardiner’s fiction, we escape to places we’d never imagine journeying to.” (A.J. Kirby, ‘The New Short Review’). Visit his website: www.jeffgardiner.com and blog: http://jeffgardiner.wordpress.com

Books Books by Jeff Gardiner


Home   Books   Authors   About Us   Contact   Site map  

© 2015 - 2024 NewCon Press. All works contained on this page are the copyright of the respective owners.