Home Books Authors About Us Contact
Your cart is empty.


Jeff Noon

Jeff Noon was born in Manchester, England in 1957. He trained in the visual arts and drama and was active on the post-punk music scene before becoming a playwright, and then a novelist. His novels include Vurt (Arthur C. Clarke Award winner), Pollen, Automated Alice, Nymphomation, Needle in the Groove, Cobralingus, Falling Out Of Cars, Channel SK1N, Mappalujo (with Steve Beard), A Man of Shadows and a collection of stories called Pixel Juice. He has also won the John W. Campbell Award. His twitter fiction site @echovirus12 is a long-running online experiment in collaborative writing. His latest novel is The Body Library, published by Angry Robot Press in 2018.

Books Books by Jeff Noon


Home   Books   Authors   About Us   Contact   Site map  

2015 - 2024 NewCon Press. All works contained on this page are the copyright of the respective owners.