Home Books Authors About Us Contact
Your cart is empty.


Jane Rogers

Jane Rogers is an award-winning novelist, short story writer, and radio dramatist. She is author of nine novels, including The Testament of Jessie Lamb, Man-Booker longlisted and winner of the Arthur C Clarke Award 2012. Other works include Mr Wroe’s Virgins (which she dramatised for the BAFTA-nominated BBC drama series), Her Living Image (Somerset Maugham Award) and Promised Lands (Writers Guild Best Fiction Award). She has written original drama for Radio 4, and adapted numerous novels for the Classic Serial slot.

Jane is Emerita Professor of Writing at Sheffield Hallam, and a Fellow of the Royal Society of Literature. She teaches Short Story for Faber Academy, and is currently working on a new science fiction novel.

Books Books by Jane Rogers
Official Site www.janerogers.info


Home   Books   Authors   About Us   Contact   Site map  

© 2015 - 2024 NewCon Press. All works contained on this page are the copyright of the respective owners.