Home Books Authors About Us Contact
Your cart is empty.


Cate Gardner

Cate Gardner is a horror and fantastical author with over a hundred short stories published. Several of those stories appear in her collection Strange Men in Pinstripe Suits . She is also the author of five novellas: Theatre of Curious Acts, Barbed Wire Hearts, In the Broken Birdcage of Kathleen Fair, This Foolish & Harmful Delight and The Bureau of Them.

Books Books by Cate Gardner


Home   Books   Authors   About Us   Contact   Site map  

2015 - 2024 NewCon Press. All works contained on this page are the copyright of the respective owners.