Home Books Authors About Us Contact
Your cart is empty.


RJ Barker

RJ Barker lives in West Yorkshire with his wife, son and a bitey cat. They curate a good collection of hat-wearing bad taxidermy, a lot of books and lot of noisy music. He is the multi-award losing author of the Wounded Kingdom trilogy (featuring Girton and Merela from this story at a later point in their lives) and his new trilogy, The Bone Ships, is due through Orbit at the end of the year. He's always a bit confused about the convention of referring to himself in the third person in biographies, and less than kind people may say he is confused in general. It would be hard to disagree.

Books Books by RJ Barker


Home   Books   Authors   About Us   Contact   Site map  

2015 - 2024 NewCon Press. All works contained on this page are the copyright of the respective owners.