Home Books Authors About Us Contact
Your cart is empty.


Anna Smith Spark

Anna Smith Spark is the author of the critically acclaimed, Gemmell and BSF awards shortlisted grimdark epic fantasy series Empires of Dust: The Court of Broken Knives, The Tower of Living and Dying and The House of Sacrifice (HarperVoyager UK / Orbit US/Can). Her favourite authors are Mary Renault, R Scott Bakker and M. John Harrison. Previous jobs include English teacher, petty bureaucrat and fetish model. You may know her by the heels of her shoes

Books Books by Anna Smith Spark
Official Site www.courtofbrokenknives.org
Twitter @queenofgrimdark


Home   Books   Authors   About Us   Contact   Site map  

2015 - 2024 NewCon Press. All works contained on this page are the copyright of the respective owners.