Home Books Authors About Us Contact
Your cart is empty.


Storm Constantine

(also Editor)

12.10.1956 - 14.01.2021

Storm Constantine is the creator of the Wraeththu Mythos, the first trilogy of which was published in the 1980s. She has written over thirty books, including full length novels, (including Hermetech and Burying the Shadow), novellas, short story collections and non-fiction titles, such as Sekhem Heka. Her latest novel, The Moonshawl, was published in 2014. Storm is the founder of the independent publishing house Immanion Press. She lived in the Midlands of the UK with her husband and four cats.

Books Books by Storm Constantine


Home   Books   Authors   About Us   Contact   Site map  

2015 - 2024 NewCon Press. All works contained on this page are the copyright of the respective owners.