Home Books Authors About Us Contact
Your cart is empty.


Jonathan Green

Jonathan Green is a writer of speculative fiction, with more than seventy books to his name. He has written everything from Fighting Fantasy gamebooks to Doctor Who novels, by way of Sonic the Hedgehog, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Judge Dredd, Robin of Sherwood, and Frostgrave. He is the creator of the Pax Britannia steampunk series for Abaddon Books, and has written eight novels and numerous short stories set within this steampunk universe, featuring the debonair dandy adventurer Ulysses Quicksilver. He is the author of the award-winning, and critically-acclaimed, YOU ARE THE HERO A History of Fighting Fantasy Gamebooks. He also edits and compiles short story anthologies.

Books Books by Jonathan Green
Official Site www.JonathanGreenAuthor.com


Home   Books   Authors   About Us   Contact   Site map  

2015 - 2024 NewCon Press. All works contained on this page are the copyright of the respective owners.