Home Books Authors About Us Contact
Your cart is empty.


Dave Hutchinson

Dave Hutchinson was born in Sheffield in 1960 and read American Studies at the University of Nottingham before becoming a journalist. He is the author of four novels, two novellas, and five collections of short stories. His novella “The Push” was nominated for the BSFA Award in 2010, and the volumes of his Fractured Europe Sequence of novels have been nominated for the Arthur C. Clarke, BSFA, Kitschies and John W. Campbell Memorial awards. The third novel, Europe in Winter, won the BSFA Award in 2017. He lives in London.

Books Books by Dave Hutchinson


Home   Books   Authors   About Us   Contact   Site map  

© 2015 - 2024 NewCon Press. All works contained on this page are the copyright of the respective owners.