Home Books Authors About Us Contact
Your cart is empty.


Juliet E. McKenna

Juliet E McKenna is a British fantasy author living in the Cotswolds. She has loved history, myth and other worlds since she first learned to read. She has written fifteen epic fantasy novels, from The Thief’s Gamble, beginning The Tales of Einarinn to Defiant Peaks, concluding The Hadrumal Crisis trilogy. In between novels, she writes assorted diverse shorter fiction, reviews for web and print magazines and promotes SF&Fantasy through genre conventions, teaching creative writing and commenting on book trade issues. Most recently she’s been exploring opportunities in independent digital publishing, re-issuing her backlist as well as bringing out original fiction.

Books Books by Juliet E. McKenna


Home   Books   Authors   About Us   Contact   Site map  

© 2015 - 2024 NewCon Press. All works contained on this page are the copyright of the respective owners.