Home Books Authors About Us Contact
Your cart is empty.


Ian R. MacLeod

Ian R. Macleod is the author of seven novels and five short story collections. His work has been widely translated and anthologised and, as well as receiving the Arthur C Clarke Award for his novel Song of Time, has been the recipient and nominee for most of the major gene awards. He lives in the riverside town of Bewdley. He says he was very much aware of Clarke’s “The Ten Billion Names of God” when he came up with the rough idea for this story, which he read with admiration, and not a little awe, while on an otherwise rather miserable school geography field trip when he was 14.

Books Books by Ian R. MacLeod


Home   Books   Authors   About Us   Contact   Site map  

© 2015 - 2024 NewCon Press. All works contained on this page are the copyright of the respective owners.